Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Multi-day trips

October 2018

Iceland’s Magical Northern Lights trip

Monday, Oct. 8 - Sunday, Oct. 14
Location: The Oasis Center

Iceland’s Magical Northern Lights from Collette Trips with OASIS. More details to come: attend a presentation about the trip on Thursday, March 8, 2018. (Exact trip dates subject to change.) More details at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/807271

December 2018

Spotlight on New York City Holiday trip

Monday, Dec. 3 - Friday, Dec. 7
Location: The Oasis Center

Spotlight on New York City Holiday from Collette Trips with OASIS. More details to come: attend a presentation about the trip on Thursday, May 10, 2018. (Exact trip dates subject to change.) More details at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/807520 

February 2019

Tropical Costa Rica trip

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Location: The Oasis Center

Tropical Costa Rica from Collette Trips with OASIS. More details to come: attend a presentation about the trip on Tuesday, July 31, 2018. (Exact trip dates subject to change.) More details.

April 2019

Discover Scotland trip

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019 - Tuesday, May. 7, 2019
Location: The Oasis Center

Discover Scotland from Collette Trips with OASIS. Attend a presentation about the trip currently planned for April 28 to May 7, 21019. (Exact trip dates subject to change.) More details.

May 2019

10-day Alaska Inside Passage Cruise

Sunday, May. 26, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2019
Location: Trip

Sailing Roundtrip from San Francisco, with stops in Juneau, Skagway, Ketchikan and Victoria, B.C. Book by Dec 1, 2018 – 20% deposit. Prices per person:

  • Interior starting at: $1570
  • Oceanview starting at: $1724
  • Balcony starting at: $2549
  • Suite starting at: $2934

(Prices based on category occupancy calculated as a per person average and does not include cruise taxes of $250 per person.) Travel insurance is additional.

More information: contact Michael Brachman, m.brachman@dreamvacations.com or 805-934-1610.

Or go to: mwolfe.dreamvacationsgroups.com/Oasis

May 2020

Imperial Cities with Oberammergau Passion Play

Wednesday, May. 13, 2020 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, May. 23, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
Location: The Oasis Center

Imperial Cities with Oberammergau Passion Play, featuring Budapest, Vienna & Prague, from Collette Trips with OASIS. More details to come: attend a presentation about the trip on Tuesday, January 29, 2019. (Exact trip dates subject to change.) More details.

+ Export Events