Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for AA 12-Step

October 2017

AA 12-Step

Friday, Oct. 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

November 2017

AA 12-Step

Friday, Nov. 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Nov. 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Nov. 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Nov. 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

December 2017

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.