Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for AA 12-Step

December 2017

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Dec. 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

January 2018

AA 12-Step

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

February 2018

AA 12-Step

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.