Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for AA 12-Step

January 2019

AA 12-Step

Friday, Jan. 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

February 2019

AA 12-Step

Friday, Feb. 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Feb. 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Feb. 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Feb. 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

March 2019

AA 12-Step

Friday, Mar. 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Mar. 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Mar. 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Mar. 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.

AA 12-Step

Friday, Mar. 29 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

Alcoholics Anonymous 12-step program.