Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Android phone users class

December 2017

Android phone users class

Thursday, Dec. 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

January 2018

Android phone users class

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

Android phone users class

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

February 2018

Android phone users class

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

Android phone users class

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

March 2018

Android phone users class

Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

Android phone users class

Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

April 2018

Android phone users class

Thursday, Apr. 5, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

Android phone users class

Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.

May 2018

Android phone users class

Thursday, May. 3, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Learn how to use your phone, get questions answered, share ideas, get tips, make new friends. With Jim Bryan.