Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Arthritis Foundation Exercise

October 2017

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Monday, Oct. 23 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Wednesday, Oct. 25 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Friday, Oct. 27 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Monday, Oct. 30 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

November 2017

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Wednesday, Nov. 1 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Friday, Nov. 3 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Monday, Nov. 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Wednesday, Nov. 8 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Friday, Nov. 10 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted

Arthritis Foundation Exercise

Monday, Nov. 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted