Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Beading

October 2018

Beading

Thursday, Oct. 18 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Oct. 25 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

November 2018

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 1 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 8 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 15 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 22 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 29 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

December 2018

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 6 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 13 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 20 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.