Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Card Makers

December 2017

Card Makers

Tuesday, Dec. 19 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Dec. 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

January 2018

Card Makers

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

February 2018

Card Makers

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.