Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Card Makers

February 2018

Card Makers

Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

March 2018

Card Makers

Tuesday, Mar. 6 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Mar. 13 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Mar. 20 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Mar. 27 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

April 2018

Card Makers

Tuesday, Apr. 3 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Apr. 10 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Apr. 17 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

Card Makers

Tuesday, Apr. 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.

May 2018

Card Makers

Tuesday, May. 1 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group recycles old greeting cards and creates something entirely new. The cards are sold at the Oasis and are very popular.