Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Coffee and Conversation

October 2017

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Oct. 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Oct. 31 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

November 2017

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Nov. 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Nov. 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Nov. 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Nov. 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

December 2017

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Dec. 5 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Dec. 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Dec. 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Dec. 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.