Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Coffee and Conversation

December 2017

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Dec. 19 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Dec. 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

January 2018

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

February 2018

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.

Coffee and Conversation

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

An independently led get-together.