Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Hand & Foot

September 2018

Hand & Foot

Friday, Sep. 21 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

Hand & Foot

Friday, Sep. 28 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

October 2018

Hand & Foot

Friday, Oct. 5 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

Hand & Foot

Friday, Oct. 12 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

Hand & Foot

Friday, Oct. 19 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

Hand & Foot

Friday, Oct. 26 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

November 2018

Hand & Foot

Friday, Nov. 2 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

Hand & Foot

Friday, Nov. 9 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

Hand & Foot

Friday, Nov. 16 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.

Hand & Foot

Friday, Nov. 23 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday

A card game. Please call ahead for a space to play.