Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Hula Dance

December 2017

Hula Dance

Thursday, Dec. 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Dec. 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

January 2018

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

February 2018

Hula Dance

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

March 2018

Hula Dance

Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Mar. 8, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.