Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for KinCares

March 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Mar. 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

April 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Apr. 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

May 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, May. 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

June 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Jun. 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

July 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Jul. 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

August 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Aug. 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

September 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Sep. 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

October 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Oct. 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

November 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Nov. 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.

December 2018

KinCares

Wednesday, Dec. 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

This group helps grandparents learn how to raise their grandchildren. Please RSVP: 805-452-2896.