Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Mah Jongg

December 2017

Mah Jongg

Friday, Dec. 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Dec. 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Dec. 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

January 2018

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

February 2018

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A game where players match tiles to a specific group.