Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

December 2017

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Dec. 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Dec. 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Dec. 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

January 2018

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

February 2018

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.