Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

October 2017

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Oct. 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

November 2017

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Nov. 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Nov. 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Nov. 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Nov. 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Nov. 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

December 2017

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Dec. 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Dec. 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Dec. 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Thursday, Dec. 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Thursday evenings. Instructor Liane Aanderaa.