Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for OASIS Board Meeting

March 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Mar. 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

April 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Apr. 12 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

May 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, May. 10 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

June 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Jun. 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

July 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Jul. 12 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

August 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

September 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Sep. 13 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

October 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 11 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

November 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.

December 2018

OASIS Board Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 13 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: The Oasis Center

Monthly OASIS board of directors meeting.