Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Soccer League

December 2017

Soccer League

Tuesday, Dec. 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

January 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

February 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

March 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

April 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Apr. 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

May 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, May. 8, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

June 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Jun. 12, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

July 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Jul. 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

August 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.

September 2018

Soccer League

Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

A meeting place for the Soccer Board and Coaches, held on the second Tuesday each month.