What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Tomorrow

(p) Chicken Cordon Bleu, (wg) Dinner Roll & Butter, (v) Potatoes, (v) Spinach, (f) Mixed Fruit, (m)1% Plain Milk

Tuesday, Dec 18

(p) Beef Tacos, (wg) Tortillas/Brown Rice, (v) Pinto Beans, (v) Lettuce & Tomato, (f) Melon Wedge, (m)1% Plain Milk

Wednesday, Dec 19

(p) Spaghetti & Meat Sauce, (wg) Dinner Roll & Butter, (v) Broccoli, (f) Orange, (m)1% Plain Milk

Thursday, Dec 20

Pulled Pork Sandwich, (wg) Wheat Bun, (v) Coleslaw, (v) Carrots, (f) Pineapple, (m)1% Plain Milk

Friday, Dec 21

(v) Ratatoulie & (p) Cheese, (wg) Pasta & Marinara, (v) Broccoli, (f) Banana, (m)1% Plain Milk

Monday, Dec 24

No lunch today; closed for the holiday

Tuesday, Dec 25

No lunch today; closed for the holiday

Wednesday, Dec 26

(p) Pot Roast, (wg) Biscuit & Butter, (v) Red Potato, (v) Carrots, (f) Orange, (m)1% Plain Milk

Thursday, Dec 27

(p) Chicken Pozole, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Cauliflower, (f) Melon Wedge, (m)1% Plain Milk

Friday, Dec 28

(wg) Pasta & Marinara, (p) Cheese, (wg) Dinner Roll, (v) Spinach, (f) Banana, (m)1% Plain Milk

Monday, Dec 31

No lunch today; closed for the holiday

Tuesday, Jan 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Jan 2

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Jan 3

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Jan 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Jan 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Jan 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Jan 9

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Jan 10

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Jan 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.