What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Today

(p) Turkey ALA King, (wg) Dinner Roll, (v) Mashed Potatoes, (v) Broccoli, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Tomorrow

(p) Chicken Pozole, (wg) Brown Rice, (v)Green Beans, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Friday, Sep 21

(v) Ratatoulie & (p) Cheese, (wg) Roll & Butter, (wg) Pasta & Marinara, (v)Spinach, (f) Banana, (m) Milk

Monday, Sep 24

(p) Chile, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Green Beans, (f) Mixed Fruit, (m) Milk

Tuesday, Sep 25

(p) Chicken Cordon Bleu, (wg) Dinner Roll, (v) Peas, (v) Mashed potatoes & Gravy, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Wednesday, Sep 26

(p) Pot Roast, (wg) Biscuit, (v) Red Potatoes, (v) Carrots, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Thursday, Sep 27

(p) Hawaiian Chicken, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Broccoli, (f) Chopped Pineapple, (m) Milk

Friday, Sep 28

(wg) Pasta & Marinara, (p) Cheese, (wg) Dinner Roll, (v) Spinach, (f) Banana, (m) Milk

Monday, Oct 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Oct 2

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Oct 3

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Oct 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Oct 9

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Oct 10

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Oct 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Oct 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Oct 15

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Oct 16

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.