What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Tomorrow

(p) Baked Chicken, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Red Potatoes, (v) Spinach, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Tuesday, May 22

(p) Beef Taco, (wg) Tortilla, (v) Pinto Beans, (v) Lettuce & Tomato, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Wednesday, May 23

(p) Chicken &, (v) Broccoli, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Carrots, (f) Apple, (m) Milk

Thursday, May 24

(wg) Macaroni &, (p) Ground Beef, (v) Cauliflower, (v) Green Beans, (f) Chopped Pineapple, (m) Milk

Friday, May 25

(p) Fish, (wg) Brown Rice, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Spinach, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Monday, May 28

Closed for Memorial Day: no lunch today

Tuesday, May 29

(p) Meat Loaf & Gravy, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Mashed Potatoes, (v) Cauliflower, (f) Chopped Pineapple, (m) Milk

Wednesday, May 30

(p) Hawaiian Chicken, (wg) Brown Rice & Butter, (v) Carrots, (v) Broccoli, (f) Orange, (m) Milk

Thursday, May 31

(p) Pork Carnitas, (wg) Tortilla, (v) Lettuce & Tomato, (v) Green Beans, (f) Melon Wedge, (m) Milk

Friday, Jun 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Jun 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Jun 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Jun 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Jun 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Jun 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Jun 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Jun 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Jun 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Jun 14

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Jun 15

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.