What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Monday, Mar 27

Pot Roast, (wg) Biscuit, Broccoli, Orange, Milk

Tuesday, Mar 28

Barbecue Chicken Quarter, (wg) Buttered Pasta, Carrots, Apple, Milk

Wednesday, Mar 29

(wg) Spaghetti & Meat Sauce, Vegetable Blend, Pear, Milk

Thursday, Mar 30

Pork Chop, (wg) Dinner Roll, Sweet Potato, Carrots & Broccoli, Apple, Milk

Friday, Mar 31

Hawaiian Chicken, (wg) Brown Rice, White Beans, Broccoli & Cauliflower, Orange, Milk

Monday, Apr 3

Sweat & Sour Pork, (wg) Brown Rice, Carrots, Orange, Milk

Tuesday, Apr 4

Beef Fajitas, (wg) Tortilla, Pinto Beans, Peas, Apple, Milk

Wednesday, Apr 5

(wg) Spaghetti & Meat Sauce, Vegetable Blend, Pear, Milk

Thursday, Apr 6

Pork Chop, (wg) Dinner Roll, Sweet Potato, Carrots & Broccoli, Apple, Milk

Friday, Apr 7

White Cod Fish, (wg) Buttered Pasta, Spinach, Orange, Milk

Monday, Apr 10

Beef Tacos, (wg) Tortilla, Lettuce, Tomato, & Cheese, Vegetable Blend & Beans, Orange, Milk

Tuesday, Apr 11

(wg) Chicken Fideo, Broccoli, Apple, Milk

Wednesday, Apr 12

Beef Stew, (wg) Biscuit, Pear, Milk

Thursday, Apr 13

Pork Carnitas, (wg) Tortilla, Cabbage & Lemon, Peas & Carrots, Apple, Milk

Friday, Apr 14

Roast Turkey & Gravy, (wg) Dinner Roll, Mashed Potato, Broccoli, Orange, Milk

Monday, Apr 17

Birra, (wg) Tortilla, Peppers & Onions, Pinto Beans & Carrots, Orange, Milk

Tuesday, Apr 18

Baked Chicken, (wg) Buttered Pasta, Cauliflower, Carrots, Apple, Milk

Wednesday, Apr 19

Meat Loaf, (wg) Dinner Roll, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Peas, Pear, Milk

Thursday, Apr 20

Beef & Broccoli, (wg) Brown Rice, Carrots, Apple, Milk

Friday, Apr 21

Chicken Cordon Bleu, (wg) Brown Rice, Spinach, Orange, Milk