What’s for lunch?

Community Action Commission (CAC) serves hot lunch at 11:30 a.m. Monday through Friday at the OASIS Center. Cost is a $3 donation. Call 925-3010 to reserve your lunch for the next day. (Lunch delivery is available for home-bound seniors.) Here’s what’s on the menu:

Monday, Nov 20

(wg) Spaghetti, & (p) Meat Sauce, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Vegetable Blend, (f) Orange, Milk

Tuesday, Nov 21

(p) Chicken Posole, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Cabbage & Lemon, (v) Cauliflower & Green Beans, (f) Apple, Milk

Wednesday, Nov 22

(p) Turkey Dinner, (wg) Stuffing, (v) Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, (v) Vegetable Blend, (f) Apple, Milk

Thursday, Nov 23

Holiday. No lunch today.

Friday, Nov 24

Holiday. No lunch today.

Monday, Nov 27

(p) Beef &, (v) Bell Peppers, (wg) Brown Rice, (v) Cauliflower, (f) Orange, Milk

Tuesday, Nov 28

(p) Pot Roast, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Carrots, (v) Green Beans, (f) Apple, Milk

Wednesday, Nov 29

(p) Chicken Cordon Bleu, (wg) Sliced Bread & Butter, (v) Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, (v) Peas, (f) Orange, Milk

Thursday, Nov 30

(p) (wg) Beef Lasagna, (wg) Roll & Butter, (v) Peas, (f) Apple, Milk

Friday, Dec 1

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Dec 4

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Dec 5

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Dec 6

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Dec 7

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Dec 8

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Monday, Dec 11

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Tuesday, Dec 12

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Wednesday, Dec 13

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Thursday, Dec 14

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.

Friday, Dec 15

No menu yet. Please check back. Learn more about the hot-lunch program.