Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Aerobics

June 2021

Aerobics

Monday, Jun. 21 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, Jun. 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, Jun. 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, Jun. 28 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

July 2021

Aerobics

Friday, Jul. 2 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, Jul. 5 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, Jul. 7 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, Jul. 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, Jul. 12 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center
+ Export Events