Oasis logo

Loading Events

Past Events › Aerobics

April 2022

Aerobics

Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, Apr. 29 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

May 2022

Aerobics

Monday, May. 2 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, May. 4 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, May. 6 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, May. 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, May. 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, May. 13 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, May. 16 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, May. 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center
+ Export Events