Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Android Phone Class

September 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Sep. 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

October 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Oct. 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

November 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Nov. 3 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

December 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Dec. 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

January 2023

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

February 2023

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

March 2023

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Mar. 2, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

April 2023

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Apr. 6, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

May 2023

Android Phone Class

Thursday, May. 4, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

June 2023

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Jun. 1, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month
+ Export Events