Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Android Phone Class

October 2021

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Oct. 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

November 2021

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Nov. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

December 2021

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Dec. 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

January 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

February 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

March 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Mar. 3, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

April 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

May 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, May. 5, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

June 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Jun. 2, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month

July 2022

Android Phone Class

Thursday, Jul. 7, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Thursday of the month
+ Export Events