Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arthritis Exercise

November 2022

Arthritis Exercise

Monday, Nov. 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

December 2022

Arthritis Exercise

Friday, Dec. 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Monday, Dec. 5 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Friday, Dec. 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Monday, Dec. 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Wednesday, Dec. 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Friday, Dec. 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

Arthritis Exercise

Monday, Dec. 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Free.

+ Export Events