Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arthritis Exercise

April 2021

Arthritis Exercise

Friday, Apr. 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Monday, Apr. 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Tuesday, Apr. 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Thursday, Apr. 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Friday, Apr. 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Monday, Apr. 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Tuesday, Apr. 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

Arthritis Exercise

Thursday, Apr. 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekday mornings

Increases strength, range of motion and flexibility through movement. Donations accepted.

+ Export Events