Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Beading

January 2022

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

February 2022

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

March 2022

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

+ Export Events