Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Beading

December 2022

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 8 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 22 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

January 2023

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

February 2023

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

This workshop will guide you in making decisions and how to create your own jewelry.

+ Export Events