Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Bible Talk

December 2022

Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

January 2023

Bible Talk

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Bible Talk

Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Bible Talk

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Bible Talk

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

February 2023

Bible Talk

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Bible Talk

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
+ Export Events