Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Book Club

February 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Feb. 10 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

March 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Mar. 10 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

April 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Apr. 14 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

May 2022

Book Club

Thursday, May. 12 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

June 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Jun. 9 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

July 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Jul. 14 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

August 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Aug. 11 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

September 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Sep. 8 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

October 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Oct. 13 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

November 2022

Book Club

Thursday, Nov. 10 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

Meet once a month to discuss a the book of the month.

+ Export Events