Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Choir

June 2021

Choir

Thursday, Jun. 24 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

July 2021

Choir

Thursday, Jul. 1 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Jul. 8 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Jul. 15 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Jul. 22 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Jul. 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

August 2021

Choir

Thursday, Aug. 5 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Aug. 12 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Aug. 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Aug. 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center
+ Export Events