Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Choir

September 2021

Choir

Thursday, Sep. 30 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

October 2021

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 14 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Oct. 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

November 2021

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 4 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

Choir

Thursday, Nov. 25 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center

December 2021

Choir

Thursday, Dec. 2 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday afternoons
Location: The Oasis Center
+ Export Events