Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Christian Life Church

December 2022

Christian Life Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Open to the public

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday church group. Public welcome.

Christian Life Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Open to the public

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday church group. Public welcome.

Christian Life Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 15 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Open to the public

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday church group. Public welcome.

Christian Life Bible Talk

Thursday, Dec. 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Open to the public

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday church group. Public welcome.

January 2023

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday church group. Public welcome.

Christian Life Bible Talk

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Open to the public

+ Export Events