Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Dancing

January 2022

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Jan. 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

February 2022

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Feb. 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Feb. 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Feb. 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Feb. 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

March 2022

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Mar. 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Mar. 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Mar. 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Mar. 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center

Ballroom Dance

Thursday, Mar. 31 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings
Location: The Oasis Center
+ Export Events