Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Language

September 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Sep. 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

October 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 6 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 13 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 20 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Oct. 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

November 2020

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 3 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 10 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Simple Spanish

Tuesday, Nov. 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesday afternoons

Learn to speak simple conversational Spanish. Meets once a week.

Mandarin Chinese Language & Culture class

Wednesday, Nov. 25 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesday evenings

A four-week advanced basic-level class, held on Wednesday evenings. $100 includes all materials. Instructor Liane Aanderaa: 805-242-2680

+ Export Events