Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Country Line Dance

June 2024

Line Dance

Monday, Jun. 24 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

July 2024

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 1 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 15 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 22 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

August 2024

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 5 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 12 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 19 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 26 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $10 fee.

+ Export Events