Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Mah Jongg

January 2022

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Mah Jongg

Friday, Jan. 28 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

February 2022

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Mah Jongg

Friday, Feb. 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

March 2022

Mah Jongg

Friday, Mar. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Mah Jongg

Friday, Mar. 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Mah Jongg

Friday, Mar. 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons

Mah Jongg

Friday, Mar. 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Friday afternoons
+ Export Events