Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Model A Club

June 2021

Model A Club

Thursday, Jun. 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

July 2021

Model A Club

Thursday, Jul. 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

August 2021

Model A Club

Thursday, Aug. 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

September 2021

Model A Club

Thursday, Sep. 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

October 2021

Model A Club

Thursday, Oct. 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

November 2021

Model A Club

Thursday, Nov. 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

December 2021

Model A Club

Thursday, Dec. 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

January 2022

Model A Club

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

February 2022

Model A Club

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly

March 2022

Model A Club

Thursday, Mar. 10, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
second Thursday monthly
+ Export Events