Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Single Friends Group

August 2022

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Aug. 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

September 2022

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Sep. 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Sep. 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Sep. 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Sep. 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

October 2022

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Oct. 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Oct. 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

OASIS Single Friends Group

Monday, Oct. 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday afternoons

Meet new people, make new friends, expand your horizons.

+ Export Events