Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Scarlet Hat Ladies

February 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

March 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

April 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

May 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, May. 3 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

June 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

July 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

August 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

September 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

October 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

November 2022

Scarlet Hat Ladies

Tuesday, Nov. 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
first Tuesday monthly
Location:

Location changes monthly, OASIS Members only.

+ Export Events