Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Travel & trips

November 2022

Travel presentation: upcoming trips

Monday, Nov. 28 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Location: The Oasis Center

A preview of the following tips:

  • Alaska Northern Lights (more)
  • Spain’s Classics (more)
  • Germany’s Cultural Cities (more)
  • Imperial Cities (more)
  • Christmas on the Danube (more)

Hearst Castle trip

Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: The Oasis Center

$70 members $90 non members

December 2022

Cambria Christmas Market and Lights

Thursday, Dec. 8 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: The Oasis Center

$55, includes entry ticket and transportation. Food and drink available.

  • leave Oasis at 3:30 pm
  • leave market at 8:30 pm
  • return to Oasis at 10 pm

Must be able to walk longer distances; bring a coat and good shoes. No refunds.

RSVP for Tickets. Sorry, sold out!

February 2023

Pantages Theater: Lion King

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: The Oasis Center

$150, includes tickets and transportation. Food and drink available.

  • leave Oasis at 8:30 am
  • show is at 1 pm
  • return to Oasis at 9 pm

Includes stops for breakfast and dinner.

RSVP for Tickets.

March 2023

Alaska’s Northern Lights

Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2023 - Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2023
Location: The Oasis Center

Anchorage, Northern Light Excursions, Winter Glacier Cruise, Prince William Sound, Talkeetna, Alaska Railroad, Fairbanks, Dog Mushing. More details

Spain’s Classics

Friday, Mar. 17, 2023 - Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2023
Location: The Oasis Center

Madrid, The Prado Museum, Toledo, Choices on Tour, Cordoba, La Mezquita, Seville, Flamenco Show, Granada, The Alhambra, Valencia, Paella Experience, Barcelona, La Sagrada Familia. Learn more about this trip

May 2023

Germany’s Cultural Cities

Thursday, May. 18, 2023 - Sunday, May. 28, 2023
Location: The Oasis Center

Berlin, ICE Train, Hamburg, Choices on Tour, Hamelin, “Pied Piper” Tour, Marburg, Würzburg, Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Wine Tasting, “Night Watchman“ Tour, Linderhof Palace, Munich, Beer Tasting. Learn more about this trip

October 2023

Imperial Cities

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2023 - Saturday, Oct. 14, 2023
Location: The Oasis Center

Prague, Vienna & Budapest. Learn more about this trip.

December 2023

Christmas on the Danube

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2023 - Sunday, Dec. 17, 2023
Location: The Oasis Center

6-Night Danube River Cruise, Hofburg Palace, Vienna Opera House, Wachau Valley, Glühwein Party, Passau, Regensburg, Nuremberg, Rothenburg, Würzburg, Christmas Markets. Learn more about this trip

+ Export Events