Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Travel

September 2021

Best of Eastern Canada trip

Thursday, Sep. 16 - Tuesday, Sep. 21
Location: The Oasis Center

Learn more at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/1026118

October 2021

Islands of New England trip

Thursday, Oct. 7 - Thursday, Oct. 14
Location: The Oasis Center

Learn more at https://gateway.gocollette.com/Gateway/Trip/1058563

December 2021

Spotlight on Nashville trip

Sunday, Dec. 5 - Thursday, Dec. 9
Location: The Oasis Center

Learn more at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/1026196

March 2022

British Landscapes trip

Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022 - Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022
Location: The Oasis Center

Learn more at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/1050777

May 2022

Imperial Cities trip

Monday, May. 9, 2022 - Thursday, May. 19, 2022
Location: The Oasis Center

Learn more at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/1045615

September 2022

Spectacular South Africa trip

Thursday, Sep. 22, 2022 - Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022
Location: The Oasis Center

Learn more at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/1050708

Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta trip

Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2022 - Monday, Oct. 3, 2022
Location: The Oasis Center

Learn more at https://gateway.gocollette.com/link/1074395

+ Export Events