Oasis logo

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Ukulele Beginner Class

May 2022

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, May. 25 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

June 2022

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

July 2022

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jul. 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jul. 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Beginners Ukulele

Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:30 am on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events