Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for AA 12-Step Recovery

July 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Jul. 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Jul. 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Jul. 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Jul. 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

August 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

September 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Sep. 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Sep. 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.