Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for AA 12-Step Recovery

August 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

September 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Sep. 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Sep. 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Sep. 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Sep. 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

October 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Oct. 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Oct. 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Oct. 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.