Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for AA 12-Step Recovery

October 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Oct. 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Oct. 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

November 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Nov. 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Nov. 13 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Nov. 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Nov. 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

December 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Dec. 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Dec. 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Dec. 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Dec. 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.