Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for AA 12-Step Recovery

December 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Dec. 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

September 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Sep. 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

July 2021

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Jul. 30, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

April 2021

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Apr. 9, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

December 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Dec. 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

August 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

July 2021

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

April 2021

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Apr. 2, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

December 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Dec. 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.

August 2020

AA 12-Step Recovery

Friday, Aug. 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Friday evening

A 12-step recovery program for those that struggle with alcohol.