Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Aerobics

May 2022

Aerobics

Friday, May. 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, May. 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, May. 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, May. 27 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, May. 30 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

June 2022

Aerobics

Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, Jun. 3 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Monday, Jun. 6 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center

Aerobics

Friday, Jun. 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Location: The Oasis Center