Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Beading Workshop

August 2020

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Aug. 13 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Aug. 20 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Aug. 27 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

September 2020

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Sep. 3 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Sep. 10 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

October 2020

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Oct. 1 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

November 2020

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Nov. 5 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

December 2020

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Dec. 3 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

January 2021

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Jan. 7, 2021 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

February 2021

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.