Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Beading

September 2021

Beading

Thursday, Sep. 30 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

October 2021

Beading

Thursday, Oct. 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Oct. 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Oct. 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Oct. 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

November 2021

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 4 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Nov. 25 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

December 2021

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 2 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.