Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Beading

December 2021

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 2 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Dec. 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

January 2022

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

February 2022

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.