Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Beading Workshop

November 2019

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Nov. 21 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Nov. 28 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

December 2019

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Dec. 5 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Dec. 12 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Dec. 19 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Dec. 26 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

January 2020

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading Workshop

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.