Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Beading

February 2019

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 21 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Feb. 28 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

March 2019

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 7 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 14 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 21 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Mar. 28 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

April 2019

Beading

Thursday, Apr. 4 @ 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Apr. 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Apr. 18 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Apr. 25 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly every Thursday

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.