Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Beading

June 2021

Beading

Thursday, Jun. 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

July 2021

Beading

Thursday, Jul. 1 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jul. 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jul. 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jul. 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Jul. 29 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

August 2021

Beading

Thursday, Aug. 5 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Aug. 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Aug. 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.

Beading

Thursday, Aug. 26 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday mornings

Learn the basics of beading to create jewelry.