Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Bingo

July 2020

Bingo

Monday, Jul. 20 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Jul. 27 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

August 2020

Bingo

Monday, Aug. 3 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Aug. 10 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Aug. 17 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Aug. 24 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Aug. 31 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

September 2020

Bingo

Monday, Sep. 7 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Sep. 14 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Sep. 21 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.