Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Bingo

April 2019

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 1 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 8 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 15 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 22 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 29 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

May 2019

Bingo

Monday, May. 6 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, May. 13 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, May. 20 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, May. 27 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

June 2019

Bingo

Monday, Jun. 3 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.