Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Bingo

March 2018

Bingo

Monday, Mar. 5, 2018 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

May 2019

Bingo

Monday, May. 20 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

June 2019

Bingo

Monday, Jun. 3 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Jun. 10 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Jun. 17 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Jun. 24 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

July 2019

Bingo

Monday, Jul. 1 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Jul. 8 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Jul. 15 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Jul. 22 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.