Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Bingo

February 2019

Bingo

Monday, Feb. 25 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

March 2019

Bingo

Monday, Mar. 4 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Mar. 11 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Mar. 18 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Mar. 25 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

April 2019

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 1 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 8 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 15 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 22 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.

Bingo

Monday, Apr. 29 @ 10:45 am - 11:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Monday morning

Weekly fun event just before lunch. Led by CAC representative.