Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Book Club

January 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

February 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

March 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Mar. 14, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

April 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

May 2019

Book Club

Thursday, May. 9, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

June 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Jun. 13, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

July 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

August 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

September 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Sep. 12, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month

October 2019

Book Club

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Second Thursday of every month