Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Christian Life Church

May 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, May. 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

Christian Life Church

Sunday, May. 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

June 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jun. 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jun. 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jun. 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jun. 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

July 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jul. 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jul. 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jul. 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jul. 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly on Sundays
Location: The Oasis Center