Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Christian Life Church

December 2021

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 19 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

January 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jan. 16, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

February 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Feb. 6, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome