Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Christian Life Church

October 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Oct. 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Oct. 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Oct. 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Oct. 30 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

November 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Nov. 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Nov. 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Nov. 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Nov. 27 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

December 2022

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome

Christian Life Church

Sunday, Dec. 11 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Public welcome