Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Hula Dance

December 2019

Hula Dance

Thursday, Dec. 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Dec. 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

January 2020

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

February 2020

Hula Dance

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.