Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Hula Dance

September 2018

Hula Dance

Thursday, Sep. 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Sep. 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

October 2018

Hula Dance

Thursday, Oct. 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Oct. 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Oct. 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Oct. 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

November 2018

Hula Dance

Thursday, Nov. 1 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Nov. 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Nov. 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Nov. 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every Thursday

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.