Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Hula Dance

February 2020

Hula Dance

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

March 2020

Hula Dance

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

April 2020

Hula Dance

Thursday, Apr. 2, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.

Hula Dance

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Thursday evenings

Learn the Hula and other Polynesian dances. Open to all. With Pauline Plan.