Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Line Dance

July 2018

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 23 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 30 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

August 2018

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 6 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 13 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 20 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

September 2018

Line Dance

Monday, Sep. 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Sep. 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Sep. 17 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Sep. 24 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.