Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Line Dance

July 2022

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 4 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 11 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 18 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

August 2022

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 1 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 15 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 22 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Aug. 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

September 2022

Line Dance

Monday, Sep. 5 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.