Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Line Dance

February 2020

Line Dance

Monday, Feb. 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

March 2020

Line Dance

Monday, Mar. 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Mar. 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Mar. 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Mar. 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Mar. 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

April 2020

Line Dance

Monday, Apr. 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Apr. 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Apr. 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Apr. 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.