Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Line Dance

May 2020

Line Dance

Monday, May. 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, May. 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, May. 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

June 2020

Line Dance

Monday, Jun. 1 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jun. 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jun. 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jun. 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jun. 29 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

July 2020

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.

Line Dance

Monday, Jul. 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Monday evenings

A dance class where partners are not needed. All levels are welcome. $5 fee.