Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Lunch

November 2022

Lunch

Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

December 2022

Lunch

Thursday, Dec. 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Tuesday, Dec. 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Dec. 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Tuesday, Dec. 13 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Dec. 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Tuesday, Dec. 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Dec. 22 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

January 2023

Lunch

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.