Oasis logo

Loading Events

All events for Lunch

July 2022

Lunch

Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Jul. 7 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Jul. 14 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Tuesday, Jul. 19 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Jul. 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Jul. 28 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

August 2022

Lunch

Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.

Lunch

Thursday, Aug. 4 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Tuesdays & Thursdays

$5 lunch at OASIS.